Dates for you Diary

 

Mon 8 Jan Swimming Lessons start for pupils in Years 5 & 6 – every Monday morning – until 19th March
Thurs 11 Jan 4:00pm Netball Match v The Grange
Fri 12 Jan 2:45pm Family Assembly
Fri 19 Jan Year 6 Class Assembly (9:10am)
Fri 19 Jan  2:45pm Family Assembly
Wed 24 Jan Parents’ Evening for children with Support Plans, Enhanced Provision and/or Education & Health Care Plans
Thurs 25 Jan pm Halle Orchestra Music Workshop
Fri 26 Jan 2:45pm Family Assembly
Wed 31 Jan Year 3 and Year 4 pupils invited to bring a family member to school for a school lunch. Cost £2.40 per extra meal. Starlight Charity Bag Collection
Thurs 1 Feb  2:45pm Family Assembl y3:30pm Netball Match v Pewithall
Fri 2 Feb  2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 5 Feb Year 5 Class Assembly (9:10am)Am Year 3 & 4 Futsal Competition at The Grange

1:30pm Year 5 Fire Safety Talk

Wed 7 Feb am Mighty Zulu Nation Theatre Group in School
8 & 9 Feb Year 3 Foxhowl Residential
Fri 9 Feb 2:45pm Family Assembly
Half Term – 12th February to 16th February 2018
Wed 21 Feb Year 5 and Year 6 pupils invited to bring a family member to school for a school lunch. Cost £2.40 per extra meal.
22 to 28 Feb Scholastic Book Fair in school.
Thurs 22 Feb 4:00pm Netball Match v St Mary’s
Tues 27 Feb Parents’ Evening (from 3:10pm until 6:30pm)
Wed 28 Feb Parents’ Evening (from 3:10pm until 5:30pm)
Thurs 1 Mar World Book Day – Children (and staff) welcome to come to school dressed as one of their favourite book characters and to bring a book they love to read.
Fri 2 Mar 2:45pm Family Assembly
Thurs 8 Mar 4:00pm Netball Match v Beechwood 2
Fri 9 Mar Year 4 Class Assembly (9:10am)
Thurs 15 Mar 6:00pm School Performance: Bugsy Malone
Thurs 22 Mar 3:30pm Netball Match v Beechwood 1
Fri 23 Mar Non-Uniform Day in return for a donation for the Easter Bingo

2:45pm Family Assembly

Mon 26 Mar am Image Theatre in school: Robin Hood
Wed 28 Mar Year 3 Class Assembly (9:10am) –  CHANGE OF DATE

PTA Easter Bingo – Eyes Down at 6:00pm

Thurs 29 Mar 2:45pm Family Assembly
Thurs 29 Mar  School closes at 3:10pm
Easter Holidays – 30th March to 13th April 2018
Mon 16 Apr  School Reopens to all pupils at 8:45am
Fri 20 Apr  2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 23 Apr  School Closed: INSET Day (Primary Writing Project: Big Day 3)
Fri 27 Apr  Year 2 Class Assembly (9:15am)
Fri 4 May 2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 7 May School Closed: MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Fri 11 May 2:45pm Family Assembly
14th to 17th May      KS2 SATs Week
Fri 18 May 2:45pm Family Assembly
Wed 23 May Sports Day – Juniors (am); Infants (pm)
Thurs 24 May School Disco
Half Term – 28th May to 1st June 2018
Mon 4 June School Closed: INSET Day
Wed 6 June Reserve date for Sports Day
Thurs 7 June Year 5 Chemistry With Cabbage Day
Fri 8 June 2:45pm Family Assembly
13th to 15th June Year 6 Condover Hall Residential
Thurs 14 June 2:45pm Family Assembly

New Intake Information Evening

Mon 18 June am – Year 1 & 2 Futsal Competition at The Grange
21st to 22nd June Year 2 Residential Visit to Llandudno
Fri 22 June 2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 25 June Year 1 Class Assembly (9:10am)
 Thurs 28 June Halton Lodge Has Got Talent: The Final at 5:30pm
Fri 29 Junw 2:45pm Family Assembly
Fri 6 July Year R Class Assembly (9:10am)
Fri 13 July 2:45pm Family Assembly
Fri 13 July Non-Uniform Day in return for a donation towards the Summer Fayre
Fri 20 July Move Up Day
Fri 20 July PTA Summer Fayre (from 3:10pm)
Mon 23 July Year 6 Prize Giving at 6:00pm
Wed 25 July School closes at 1:30pm