Dates for you Diary


Fri 2 Mar 2:45pm Family Assembly
Tues 6 Mar Year 3 Stone Age Day in school
Thurs 8 Mar 4:00pm Netball Match v Beechwood 2
Fri 9 Mar Year 4 Class Assembly (9:10am)
Thurs 22 Mar 3:30pm Netball Match v Beechwood 1
Fri 23 Mar Non-Uniform Day in return for a donation for the Easter Bingo

2:45pm Family Assembly

Mon 26 Mar am Image Theatre in school: Robin Hood
Wed 28 Mar Year 3 Class Assembly (9:10am) –  CHANGE OF DATE

PTA Easter Bingo – Eyes Down at 6:00pm

Thurs 29 Mar Deadline for full payment for Year 6 Condover Hall Residential

2:45pm Family Assembly

Thurs 29 Mar  School closes at 3:10pm
Easter Holidays – 30th March to 13th April 2018
Mon 16 Apr  School Reopens to all pupils at 8:45am
Fri 20 Apr  2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 23 Apr School Closed: INSET Day (Primary Writing Project: Big Day 3)
Tues 24 Apr pm Snap trap (E-safety) Drama Workshop for Years 4, 5 & 6
Fri 27 Apr Year 2 Class Assembly (9:15am)
Fri 4 May  2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 7 May School Closed: MAY BANK HOLIDAY
Fri 11 May 2:45pm Family Assembly
14th to 17th May      KS2 SATs Week
Fri 18 May 2:45pm Family Assembly
Wed 23 May Sports Day – Juniors (am); Infants (pm)
Thurs 24 May pm Year 6 Mental Health Workshop

School Disco

Fri 25 May 2:45pm Family Assembly
Half Term – 28th May to 1st June 2018
Mon 4 June School Closed: INSET Day
Wed 6 June Reserve date for Sports Day
Thurs 7 June Year 5 Chemistry With Cabbage Day
Fri 8 June 2:45pm Family Assembly
13th to 15th June Year 6 Condover Hall Residential
Thurs 14 June 2:45pm Family Assembly

New Intake Information Evening

Fri 15 June 2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 18 June Year 1 & 2 Futsal Competition at The Grange Academy
Wed 20 June pm Year 6 Fit For Life Workshop
21st to 22nd June Year 2 Residential Visit to Llandudno
Fri 22 June 2:45pm Family Assembly
Mon 25 June Year 1 Class Assembly (9:10am)
Thurs 28 June Halton Lodge Has Got Talent: The Final at 5:30pm
Fri 29 June 2:45pm Family Assembly
Fri 6 July Year R Class Assembly (9:10am)
Fri 13 July 2:45pm Family Assembly
Fri 13 July Non-Uniform Day in return for a donation towards the Summer Fayre
Fri 20 July Move Up Day
Fri 20 July PTA Summer Fayre (from 3:10pm)
Mon 23 July Year 6 Prize Giving at 6:00pm
Wed 25 July School closes at 1:30pm